Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Novel Addiction

Myths of Airren series by Jenny Hickman

Regular price $26.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Series

Special Order Title

Living on an island plagued by magic and mythical monsters isn’t a fairy tale... it’s a nightmare.

After Keelynn witnesses her sister's murder at the hands of the legendary Gancanagh, an immortal creature who seduces women and kills them with a cursed kiss, she realizes there’s nothing she wouldn't do to get her back. With the help of a vengeful witch, she’s given everything she needs to resurrect the person she loves most.

But first, she must slay the Gancanagh.

Tadhg, a devilishly handsome half-fae who has no patience for high society—or propriety—would rather spend his time in the company of loose women and dark creatures than help a human kill one of his own.

That is until Keelynn makes him an offer he can’t refuse.

Together, they embark on a cross-country curse-breaking mission that promises life but ends in death.

Perfect for fans of Holly Black's Folk of the Air series and The Falconer, A Cursed Kiss is the first book in a series of interconnected novels and novellas set on the mythical island of Airren.

Book #3, 'A Cursed Love', is scheduled to release on November 15th 2023.