Skip to product information
1 of 2

A Novel Addiction

Never Say Never: the Gem and Ryker Collection by Sarah Spade

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Special Order Title

Never Say Never is a collection that features the first three full-length novels in the Claws and Fangs series:

Never His Mate (Claws and Fangs #1)
A year after Ryker rejected her in front of his pack, Gemma is shocked when her fated mate returns to make things right. She has no interest in taking him back — but it may be impossible to resist the alpha shifter… especially when he not only knows her secret, but he has a few of his own.

Always Her Mate (Claws and Fangs #2)
Still determined to prove that they belong together, Ryker is willing to do anything to claim Gem as his — these days, she's more than happy to let him. But old enemies and threats for the future begin to interfere with their mating dance as news gets out that she's a rare female alpha. With the another full moon approaching, will Gem finally have Ryker... or will she lose him?

Forever Mates (Claws and Fangs #3)
After their mating ceremony is interrupted by Ryker's former Beta, Gem finally claims her fated mate. She's looking forward to their forever... until the Wicked Wolf summons her to visit her birth pack. When she refuses, he makes a member of the Mountainside Pack pay for it. But Gem’s determined not to let anyone ruin her happily ever after…